Behind the scenes in any good company are the people that make it run. At Keystone Trailer Services we pride ourselves on our knowledgeable staff in all of the departments from top to bottom. Our experience and poise will help you have a hassle-free service relationship. Feel free to contact anyone below that may be specific to your requests.

Tim Downs

Project Manager tdowns@keystonetrailerservices.com

Chris Cain

Parts Manager ccain@keystonetrailerservices.com

Shawn Parks

Road Service Manager sparks@keystonetrailerservices.com

Emerson Hauck

Logistics Manager ehauck@haucklogistics.com

Kim Watson

Controller kwatson@keystonetrailerservices.com

Elle Ditzenberger

Dispatcher elle@keystonetrailerservices.com
Chad Pickard

Chad Pickard

Shop Manager cpickard@keystonetrailerservices.com
Mike Calhoun

Mike Calhoun

Parts Specialist / Service Team Assistant mcalhoun@keystonetrailerservices.com
Jill Galusky

Jill Galusky

Administrative Coordinator jgalusky@keystonetrailerservices.com
Brian Christensen

Brian Christensen

Staff Accountant bchristensen@keystonetrailerservices.com
Jeff Fletcher

Jeff Fletcher

Shop Foreman jfletcher@keystonetrailerservices.com

Send Us A Message