Behind the scenes in any good company are the people that make it run. At Keystone Trailer Services we pride ourselves on our knowledgeable staff in all of the departments from top to bottom. Our experience and poise will help you have a hassle-free service relationship. Feel free to contact anyone below that may be specific to your requests.

Dan Shenberger

Service Manager dan@keystonetrailerservices.com

James Kunkle

IT & Marketing Manager jkunkle@keystonetrailerservices.com

Tim Downs

Project Manager tdowns@keystonetrailerservices.com

Chris Cain

Parts Manager ccain@keystonetrailerservices.com

Shawn Parks

Road Service Manager sparks@keystonetrailerservices.com

Emerson Hauck

Logistics Manager ehauck@haucklogistics.com

Lori Gingerich

Office Manager lgingerich@keystonetrailerservices.com

Rodney Gilbert

Estimator rgilbert@keystonetrailerservices.com

Kim Watson

Controller kwatson@keystonetrailerservices.com

Elle Ditzenberger

Dispatcher elle@keystonetrailerservices.com

Send Us A Message